Hundreds of spotlights in the sky: Action in support of the cultural industry

Hundreds of spotlights in the sky: Action in support of the cultural industry
12 may 2020

In order to attract the attention of the authorities to cultural industries and organizers of mass events, on May 12, an action #стопкультурнийкарантин took place in more than 20 cities of Ukraine - hundreds of spotlights shone in the sky for several hours.
               What is the problem
On May 11, quarantine weakening began to operate in Ukraine. For example, restaurants under certain conditions were allowed to open summer areas. The exemptions apply to other industries, however, the authorities did not submit a quarantine exit plan for the entertainment industry and public events, which were significantly affected.

“The government does not have a scenario for us, for more than 250,000 people - artists, actors, musicians, choreographers, event organizers, cinemas, event agencies, technical personnel of light, sound and stage, decorators, ticket operators ... In our industry - hundreds of specializations and professions, without which it is impossible to imagine the modern cultural life of the country today, ”the organizers said.

               What's the solution
“If they don’t hear us, they will see us!” - under such a slogan was the action #стопкультурнийкарантин. Kharkiv, Lviv, Khmelnitsky, Vinnitsa, Cherkasy, Odessa, Chernihiv, Uzhgorod, Ternopil, Kiev, Rivne, Poltava, Uman, Mariupol, Kamenskoye, Kremenchug, Drogobych, Stryi, Vyshgorod - in more than 20 cities of Ukraine, hundreds of spotlights located on iconic locations, shone in the sky for several hours.

Thus, representatives of the entertainment industry tried to attract the attention of the authorities in order to jointly begin to develop a quarantine exit plan.
               Who took part in the action
Significant locations and concert venues: Bel'Etage, Lviv Arena NSC Olimpiysky, Atlas, Roof, Caribbean Club, IFest Republic, Green Theater Art Factory Mechanics of the South Coast Club, VDNH, Stereoplaza
Ticket services: TicketsBox, Gastroli.Ua, Concert.ua, Internet-bilet
Concert, advertising, and event agencies: Virus Music, Pop Corn CA, Global Events, Plombir, TAVP Media, Creative Beast, Do not Stop, RTM, UMH
Rental and production companies: Zinteco, Alight, Extravaganza, Rider Rent, Ritmo Rent, Ginza, Profi, Aspro, Rent Media, Fatsound, IQ Tech Event Service, ELECOR, Artmax, Ideal Sercets, Pr Music, Nota Production, Stagemart, Starwagen, Gali-Leo Rental, Kartochchi Ukraine ...
Festivals: Atlas Weekend, Beautiful City, Underhill Music Festival, Impulse Festival, Zaxidfest
Field organizations: Kyiv Music Days, Union of the Music Industry, All-Ukrainian Organization of Music Events

#скоровсемине  #стопкультурнийкарантин

News feed

Jamala released her second album in a month and a half - "5:45"
23 AMpFri, 23 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +030000Friday , '21
Jamala released her second album in a month and a half - "5:45"
Singer JERRY HEIL MOVES TO USA
16 AMpFri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +030000Friday , '21
Singer JERRY HEIL MOVES TO USA
Love during a pandemic Watch SunSay's video for the single "Burn to ashes"
16 AMpFri, 16 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +030000Friday , '21
Love during a pandemic Watch SunSay's video for the single "Burn to ashes"

Сотни прожекторов в небе: Акция в поддержку культурной индустрии

Сотни прожекторов в небе: Акция в поддержку культурной индустрии
12 мая 2020

С целью привлечь внимание властей к культурных индустрий и организаторов массовых мероприятий 12 мая в более чем 20 городах Украины прошла акция #стопкультурнийкарантин - сотни прожекторов светили в небо несколько часов.
               В чем проблема
11 мая в Украине начали действовать ослабление на карантине. Например, ресторанам на определенных условиях позволили открыть летние площадки. Послабления касаются и других отраслей, однако власти не представила план выхода из карантина для индустрии развлечений и массовых мероприятий, которые ощутимо пострадали.

«У правительства не существует сценария для нас, для более 250000 человек - артистов, актеров, музыкантов, балетмейстера, организаторов мероприятий, кинотеатров, ивент-агентств, технического персонала света, звука и сцены, декораторов, билетных операторов ... В нашей отрасли - сотни специализаций и профессий, без которых невозможно представить современную культурную жизнь страны сегодня », - отметили организаторы акции.

               Какое решение
«Если нас не слышат, нас увидят!», - под таким лозунгом прошла акция #стопкультурнийкарантин. Харьков, Львов, Хмельницкий, Винница, Черкассы, Одесса, Чернигов, Ужгород, Тернополь, Киев, Ровно, Полтава, Умань, Мариуполь, Каменское, Кременчуг, Дрогобыч, Стрый, Вышгород - более чем в 20 городах Украины сотни прожекторов, расположенных на знаковых локациях, светили в небо несколько часов.

Таким образом представители индустрии развлечений пытались обратить на себя внимание властей, чтобы совместно начать разрабатывать план выхода из карантина.
               Кто принял участие в акции
Знаковые локации и концертные площадки: Bel'Etage, Львов Арена НСК Олимпийский, Atlas, Roof, Caribbean Club, IFest Republic, Зеленый Театр Арт-завод Механика ЮБК, ВДНХ, Stereoplaza
Билетные сервисы: TicketsBox, Gastroli.Ua, Concert.ua, Internet-bilet
Концертные, рекламные и ивент-агентства: Virus Music, Pop Corn CA, Global Events, Plombir, ТАВР Медиа, Creative Beast, Do not Stop, РТМ, UMH
Прокатные и продакшн компаний: Zinteco, Alight, Феерия, Rider Rent, Ritmo Rent, Ginza, Profi, Aspro, Rent Media, Fatsound, IQ Tech Event Service, ELECOR, Артмакс, Ideal Sercets, Pr Music, Nota Production, Stagemart, Starwagen, Gali-Leo Rental, Карточчи Украины ...
Фестивали: Atlas Weekend, Прекрасный город, Underhill Music Festival, Impulse Festival, Zaxidfest
Профильные организации: Kyiv Music Days, Профсоюз Музыкальной Индустрии, Всеукраинская Организация Музыкальных Событий

#скоровсемине  #стопкультурнийкарантин