How to pay for an order

By bank card

You can use any bank card issued in your name. The online payment service on our website will ensure the security of your data and protection of payment transactions using international PCI DSS encryption standards, Verified by Visa identification technologies, MasterCard Secure Code and 3-D Secure.

Cash courier

You can pay with the courier in cash upon receipt of tickets, if you arrange delivery to the address you specified. Please note: the delivery service is paid and its cost is not included in the cost of the tickets themselves. Please consider this when placing your order. You can find delivery rates in the section Delivery.

At the ticket office

You can buy tickets on site or redeem your booked order at any of our ticket offices. The cashier will accept payment in cash or credit card.

 

In the payment terminal

Tickets can also be paid through a payment terminal. We work with iBox, EasyPay and 24 Non Stop. To do this, you need to place an order by phone or through our website and pay for it at the nearest terminal of the specified services within 24 hours. After payment, tickets will be sent to your Email immediately. Please note: in case of non-payment after 24 hours, tickets will be canceled. Please consider this when placing your order.

* Please note that when you pay for your order, you also have to pay a fee. As a rule, this is no more than 10% of the face value of the ticket, will be included in the total amount payable for your order. This is necessary in order to be able to cover the costs associated with booking and issuing tickets for, as well as ensuring the operation of the service.
Thank you for supporting TicketsBox!

Как оплатить заказ

Банковской картой

Вы можете использовать любую банковскую карту, выпущенную на ваше имя. Сервис приема онлайн платежей на нашем сайте обеспечит безопасность ваших данных и защиту платежных операций с использованием международных стандартов шифрования PCI DSS, технологий идентификации Verified by Visa, MasterCard Secure Code и 3-D Secure.

Курьеру наличными

Можно рассчитаться с курьером наличными при получении билетов, если вы оформите доставку на указанный вами адрес. Обратите внимание: услуга доставки является платной и ее стоимость не входит в стоимость самих билетов. Пожалуйста, учитывайте это при оформлении заказа. С тарифами доставки вы можете ознакомиться в разделе Доставка.

В билетной кассе

Вы можете приобрести билеты на месте или выкупить забронированный вами заказ в любой из наших касс. Кассир примет оплату наличными или банковской картой.

 

В платежном терминале

Билеты также можно оплатить через платежный терминал. Мы работаем с iBox, EasyPay и 24 Non Stop. Для этого нужно сделать заказ по телефону или через наш сайт и оплатить его в ближайшем терминале указанных служб в течение 24 часов. После оплаты билеты сразу придут на ваш Email. Обратите внимание: в случае неоплаты по истечении 24 часов билеты аннулируются. Пожалуйста, учитывайте это при оформлении заказа.

*Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на то, что при оплате заказа вы также оплачивайте сервисный сбор. Как правило, это не более 10% от номинальной стоимости билета, они будут включены в общую сумму к оплате по вашему заказу. Это нужно для покрытия расходов, связанных с бронированием и оформлением билетов, а также обеспечением работы сервиса.
Спасибо, что поддерживаете TicketsBox!